The Peaceful Eater
Binge Breakthrough
5 Keys to Progressing Toward Any Goal
0:00
-21:47

5 Keys to Progressing Toward Any Goal

Join me this week as I reflect on the 5 keys present in any steps to reach your goal. It has been one year of podcasting and I can see how clearly these 5 keys have shown up in the results that I have created. 

The 5 motivational factors to help you achieve goals are commitment, consistency, courage, curiosity, and celebration. 

In this episode, I review each key and reflect on how I have applied it in my podcasting journey while encouraging you to apply it on your own journey towards any goals you have.

If you have suggestions of topics you'd like to hear about on the podcast, I'd love to hear from you – email me at hello@janepilger.com.

Thank you for listening to The Binge Breakthrough Podcast – your personal guide to breaking through the barriers that keep you stuck in the cycle of binge eating, compulsive overeating, or emotional eating.

Are you finding this podcast helpful on your journey with food? Want to give back to others struggling in silence? Leaving a review and sharing the show can have a huge impact. Help others realize they're not alone and that healing is possible.

Share The Peaceful Eater

Visit janepilger.substack.com (and subscribe, if you haven’t already) to discuss this episode with other subscribers and to get access to additional resources to support your journey.

Visit my website at janepilger.com.

Follow me on Instagram and Facebook.

0 Comments