The Peaceful Eater
Binge Breakthrough
My Binge Breakthrough Story
0:00
-19:30

My Binge Breakthrough Story

Transcript

No transcript...

Welcome to the Binge Breakthrough Podcast. Allow me to introduce myself and my binge eating recovery journey in this episode.

What’s the meaning of “binging”, anyway?

I share my story so that you can understand where I’ve been and how I can help. I share how it makes sense and invite you to find yourself in my journey.

I share my gifts with this work and how I can use them to help you to develop understanding, connection, and trust with yourself and your body so that you can finally experience the food freedom you desire.

Join me as I guide you toward a new way of understanding yourself. 

Thank you for listening to The Binge Breakthrough Podcast – your personal guide to breaking through the barriers that keep you stuck in the cycle of binge eating, compulsive overeating, or emotional eating.

Are you finding this podcast helpful on your journey with food? Want to give back to others struggling in silence? Leaving a review and sharing the show can have a huge impact. Help others realize they're not alone and that healing is possible.

Share The Peaceful Eater

Visit janepilger.substack.com (and subscribe, if you haven’t already) to discuss this episode with other subscribers and to get access to additional resources to support your journey.

Visit my website at janepilger.com.

Follow me on Instagram and Facebook.







0 Comments
The Peaceful Eater
Binge Breakthrough
The Binge Breakthrough Podcast is for anyone looking to break through the cycle of binge eating, compulsive overeating, emotional eating, or food addiction. No matter how long you've struggled or how many things you've tried, Master Certified Coach Jane Pilger will teach you the strategies, tools, and mindset you need to create lasting food freedom in a new way. Her approach is rooted in the science of the brain and body, trauma-informed, and filled with compassion. Tune in every Wednesday for a new perspective you may have never heard of before.